Meet our MC members

The Principal authority of the Federation is the General Assembly, where every National Association is represented and every national member has one equal vote. An executive committee manages the day-to-day affairs of the Federation. All members of the executive committee are elected by the General Assembly and act in an unpaid voluntary capacity.

Please click on the name or picture to contact the member.

Karsten Zeh


Robert McCutcheon

Deputy President & Treasurer

Adele Lambert


Registered Address of the EHLTF

Hôpital Erasme, route de Lennik 808, 1070 Bruxelles,
Belgique, Numero d'entreprise 0461.644.378

Contact us - we are here to help you !

Post address

European Heart and Lung Transplant Federation (EHLTF) (a.i.s.b.l)
Hôpital Erasme

route de Lennik 808, 1070 Bruxelles, Belgique

Follow us

or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© EHLTF 2023 All Rights Reserved